Tailwind Nutrition UK Latest Reviews

 

AS SEEN IN

 

Want to read see the full list of articles that Tailwind has been featured and reviewed in? Check out the compilation made by our US site here!

Everyday we receive emails, a note of thanks, a post on our Facebook page or Twitter feed, or a blog post that reminds us why we are here, and why we do what we do. Sure, the reviews we see in publications are really nice, but the ones that really warm our heart are those that are written by our customers. They're not the "pros" - instead, they're your next door neighbour. You know, the one who gets up at 5am to fit in a run or ride but manages to work a full-time job, mow the lawn and fix school lunches for their kids. Someone like you and me who are passionate about their epic adventures, and don't mind a little bit of dirt under the fingernails. Below are the latest such heart warming reviews from our customers.

 

Are you a new or existing Tailwind user?

Write your own Review and share your opinions and experiences!

 

 

Rating:  
Never really found caffeine that useful before....
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Adrian

....until now. Wow. Used a two stick this weekend pat after purchasing them to try the various flavours. Iím blown away. Easy on the stomach and clearly had a very positive impact each time I took a drink.
Will use both the big pick for home turbo trainer work outs and the sticks for on the go use.

Very impressed. Thanks guys


Rating:  
More more and more again
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Albanese

So many use ... like wristband, necktube, head, .. material stretchy itís perfect .... color amazing ...


Rating:  
Never without
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Albanese

Always with me ... itís my backpack for normal days ..... going at work ... put lunch inside ... running vest to be ready everywhere ....
Washable quickdry ....


Rating:  
perfect feeling
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Albanese

Very nice t-shirt .. soft, breath and fit perfect ... letís go run ......


Rating:  
First race using Tailwind
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Nick

This was my first race (20 mile) using Tailwind and so my first real test of it, although Iíve been using it in training.
It was great knowing I had something with me that could keep me going. It quenched my thirst and kind of perked me up when I was feeling tired.
It doesnít give me stomach ache which is a massive positive!
I find it quite remarkable how they manage to pack calories and caffeine in to a dissolvable powder.
The customer service is also top notch, absolutely first class. Love the support from the customer service team.


Rating:  
Amazing!
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Colin

I have used this during my second Ultramarathon. It is an amazing product and produced a completely different experience to my first ultra.


Rating:  
Starter pack
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Lee

I used Tailwind first on an Ironman event and has been my go to fuel ever since .
I find the sachets really easy to mix which is great for a long day on the bike and for longer runs .
I have had no stomach issues whilst using Tailwind and have just reordered for a 4 day cycling trip to Majorca..
I would also like to say the service is quick and reliable and the hand written notes are a nice touch 👍
Keep up the good work TAILWIND.....


Rating:  
Testing New Nutrition.
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Rupert

I took my first try of the Tailwinds Nutrition over the weekend. I'm Training for Extreme Triathlons and Ultras at the moment. In the past couple if years I've suffered from bad stomach problems after a few hours running or cycling. The weekend I had no issues at all. I used the Tailwinds only for my nutrition. I was pleased to say I had no bloating, no acid, No sickly feeling. I was able to continue sipping the drink throughout the training without any ill effect or reaction. At the end of my long sessions I still felt strong and had enough energy. If this continues then I may have found the answer to a very annoying problem - Thanks Tailwinds.


Rating:  
Happy tum!
Monday, 25 March 2019  |  Julie

Bought these on the recommendation of a friend...
I have IBS so can't tolerate gels.
I tested the caffeine free variety at home one day to see how my stomach reacted. All good.
Used them for the first time at the weekend for a half marathon and can happily report that they worked really well for me.
Really impressed with the service too... ordered one afternoon and they were received the very next day!
Will definitely be buying again.


Rating:  
Effortless
Sunday, 24 March 2019  |  Caroline

So much easier than gels and just easier all round on the stomach. Will be using it to fuel my first marathon. Sticking to green tea buzz!


Rating:  
Early days yet, but looks promising!
Thursday, 21 March 2019  |  Mike

I have only recently received my Tailwind products (approx one week ago), but have been using them daily as I up my cycling mileage as the weather improves and I will soon be heading outdoors. I have noticed I am able to operate at my FTP (Functional Threshold Power) much better and even on consecutive days, I am not suffering from fatigue like I used to. Easy to drink and pleasant tasting. First long ride is Sunday 24th March (108 mile Cheshire Cat Sportive) and looking to do it solely on Tailwind, so this will be a true test of its effectiveness.


Rating:  
Love This!!
Thursday, 21 March 2019  |  Hannah

LOVE this stuff so bloomin' much, discovering Tailwind has been a game changer, 2 years on and not a gel in sight - Hurraaaaah!


Rating:  
love it
Thursday, 21 March 2019  |  Ben

love the flavours, tastes good without being overpowering, and I have tried it both thicker and thinner. both ways are good!


Rating:  
different tasty
Thursday, 21 March 2019  |  Ben

I like the chocolate, just wish it was slightly thicker. but yes yummy and works a treat!


Rating:  
Just enough sweetness
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Rebecca

Really lovely taste, not to sweet, bought the multi pack after trying it in the starter pack


Rating:  
It makes all the difference
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Rebecca

Liked it so much in the starter pack - bought more, revived energy after taking this after a long run, can't recommend it enough


Rating:  
So nice, it's no longer mine!
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Fran

A really lovely beanie - nice to have blue and not black. However it is so nice that the fashion conscious 12 yr old in my house has now stolen it!! Another great product from Tailwind - love you guys xx


Rating:  
First time user
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Neil

I am running the London Marathon 2019 i cant reccommend this product enough what a differance it has made to my energy levels on the longer training runs
Great product i will need some more


Rating:  
Love Tailwind!
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Amy

I've been using Tailwind for just over a year now and it's amazing. I've never really liked using gels and this is the perfect replacement. It's my first multiserving bag I've bought after using the sachets, love that it comes with a scoop, makes it nice and easy to measure out. It tastes amazing and doesn't leave a nasty smell or residue in my drinks bladder! Would highly recommend!


Rating:  
Great product
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Fran

First time trying this recovery drink- really like it!


Rating:  
Tailwind Soft flask
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Lonan

For runners, and particularly tailwind runners, these soft flask are a dream. Easy to empty sachets into wide mouth tops, easy to drink when on the go and they are easy to clean as well in comparison to a plastic bottle. I use the soft flask in training and racing. Thanks tailwind.


Rating:  
Brilliant Product
Tuesday, 19 March 2019  |  David

Tailwind Nutrition Multiserving.

Fantastic company so far.
The website was very easy to use and delivery was very prompt. The personalised note inside was a lovely touch also.

Yet to try the product, but if if the reviews and recommendations are anything to go by, I'm in for a treat!

UPDATE: Good taste on the lemon, not too sweet/sour and very sipable.


Rating:  
So far so good
Tuesday, 19 March 2019  |  David

Trialing these for my first ultra so early days! But so far so good 👌👍


Rating:  
Lived up to the hype
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  Maria

I can't recommend this highly enough- tried it out for the first time yesterday for a 20 mile race and it got me round the course no problem. Easy on the stomach and the tastebuds.


Rating:  
Intro to Tailwind
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  David

Used yesterday during 65mile bike ride. Excellent. None of the bloated feeling that you get from nuun or gels. Raspberry flavour was very palatable. First time that Iíve used so plan to work through the pack and see whatís best. A convert, definitely. Great next day delivery as well.


Rating:  
1st ultra training
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  Brian

I've used Tailwind on my last 2 long runs and really prefer it to sickly gels with sticky packs.
The flavours are tasty and not too sweet and no stomach issues.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  Emma

I had read a lot about tailwind on marathon groups Iím in and thought I would give it a try... berry is my favourite flavour so ordered bag of that and a selection of sticks. One 500ml bottle got me through 18 miles in 2.39 & no stomach issues & felt amazing end of run Iíll be using on my next marathon - amazing stuff so glad I found it 👍😁


Rating:  
Great cap.
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  Alistair

Nice fit and looks great. A super cap.


Rating:  
Wow
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  Mark

First time trying tailwind and boy was I impressed. They taste great and no need for extra food on my long runs. I will definitely be using tailwind for my up coming races.
Oh and the green tea flavour tastes amazing.


Rating:  
Couldn't ask for more
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  Elizabeth

Quick delivery, cute handwritten note inside, well packaged, special request accommodated (I asked for a change to the flavours included, and this was done with no questions asked). You couldn't ask for more.


Rating:  
Beanie
Monday, 18 March 2019  |  Damian

Light and warm . Great colour . Fantastic free gift on last purchase. Another winner from Tailwind


Rating:  
First time using
Friday, 15 March 2019  |  Julie

Had seen tailwind mentioned on various running group pages, currently training for Manchester Marathon so decided to give it a try, should probably have tried it sooner!!
My running partner and I tried it for a 17 miler, didnít start it until mile 8 as really dislike carrying bottles but tried the crossroad method so kept returning to car and on first return took the tailwind with us, thought we may struggle to drink the amount recommended but managed ok and it really did see us through, will be trying again this weekend, aiming for 20+ miles, will take it from the off and see how we go. So far, so good.


Rating:  
Fantastic Service
Friday, 15 March 2019  |  David

Tailwind Nutrition Multiserving.

Fantastic company so far.
The website was very easy to use and delivery was very prompt. The personalised note inside was a lovely touch also.

Yet to try the product, but if if the reviews and recommendations are anything to go by, I'm in for a treat!


Rating:  
Lovely warm little hat
Friday, 15 March 2019  |  Sarah

Great lightweight but warm hat


Rating:  
Half marathon training
Friday, 15 March 2019  |  Catherine

I needed some kind of nutrition that didnít upset my stomach on long runs, after trying gels and bars I didnít feel like I had much benefit which is when I thought Iíd try tailwind. I absolutely love it, keeps going right to the end of my run. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Quick reliable service
Thursday, 14 March 2019  |  Nathalie

These came quickly and with a lovely personalised note. Great touch!
Love the fact that there is a double serving in a stick and that the higher calories / carbs compared to standard sachets and gels are well tolerated.
Thank you!


Rating:  
Starter pack- Excellent
Thursday, 14 March 2019  |  David

After hearing about Tailwind I decided to give the starter pack a try. First of all the customer service was excellence it was delivered within 2 days of being ordered and a nice personal touch with a hand written note inside. It really does keep you fueled all day whilst cycling with no need for any other nutrition. The recovery sachets as well give you a much needed boost and ensure that you're ready to hit the road again the next day.
Great product and great service


Rating:  
Magic!
Tuesday, 12 March 2019  |  Claire

Iíve been using the stickpacks for a while and since my training has increased massively, it was time to invest in the multi serving pack! Berry is my favourite. Tailwind has got me through EVERY long run Iíve ever done. And Iím going to take it on my first Ultra for its magic powers to get me through!


Rating:  
Recovery
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Daniel

Amazing taste.

If only you did 5kg bags.

Thanks again. Danny.


Rating:  
Happy convert
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Lisa

Have now used this on two runs. First one of 12 miles I used only tailwind (berry) and felt good and not hungry and plenty of energy. Second run was 18 miles and using tailwind I again didnít get any empty feelings but did use some real food in between . Only thing is that I have found that 700ml of fluid is far too much for me, so on the second run I used 2 sachets(lemon) in 300ml of water. This made it taste stronger but I alternated with a mouthful of plain water. On both runs, no sickly over sweet feeling that you get with other gel like products. End of the run and following day I didnít feel that I had the Ď I have to eat everything feelingí I usually get. Flavours I have tried are good. Seems to be working.


Rating:  
Brilliant stuff
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Lynne

I tried tailwind for the first time on my longest ever run, yes it was a risky move! It paid off though, 21 miles and all I had was one sachet of tailwind and one gel. If I'd read the instructions I would've known I'd need two sachets and the gel could've stayed in my bag but you live and learn. It's so nice to just drink and not have to gulp down sticky gels! Keeps you going nicely, no sickly feeling, just a clean tasting, refreshing liquid. Love it.


Rating:  
There is even a measuring spoon
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Jodee

Having decided on my favourite flavour, I decided to buy a big bag of it (as well as the stick packs for variety!) I had cracked out the scales and the measuring jug when I noticed the little scoop inside - literally what more could you want from this!!! Mixed up a litre of the raspberry from the bag and half a litre of the lemon flavour for variety and that was all I needed to get me through the fallen trees, 32mph headwinds and horizontal hail of the Lydd 20 miles yesterday. Genuinely so grateful to have found Tailwind!!!


Rating:  
Beautiful colour and very soft
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Jodee

I received this beanie for free when buying my most recent stock of Tailwind. It got its first outing to keep me warm in the stormy weather this weekend and did not disappoint - bright and vibrant, soft and warm - what more could you want!


Rating:  
Training for my 1st duatholon
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Sue

Always had problems with my gut using gels. Not anymore thanks to your product. Hydration is the key. Very good advice.


Rating:  
Found tailwind a great product
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Ronan

Its my first time using Tailwind nutrition but used it last weekend in a mountain half marathon. It was a long endurance event and I didn't bring any food other than two 500ml bottles containing berry tailwind. I found I never got hungry and definitely found an energy boost after I consumed some during the race. Thanks Tailwind


Rating:  
Cosy Hat
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Nicola

Not usually a fan of hats but this is a warm hat that isnít itchy and fits well. Cora colour lovely. Thank you Tailwind!


Rating:  
Buzzing after my first duathlon
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Helen

Used green tea buzz during my first duathlon yesterday - fab nutrition support - subtle flavour - sipped throughout - really gave me a boost - thank you tailwind!


Rating:  
Choc rebuild recovery
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Helen

Loved the stick pack I got in my starter pack so have bought the 15 serving bag. Mixes well , tastes great , does the job. Recommended 👍🏻


Rating:  
Wouldnít use anything else now
Sunday, 10 March 2019  |  Emma

Was recommended this to try after trying to find something to help with fatigue over long rides but was too scared of gels! Iím extremely impressed with tailwind - everything it states to do it does and I have recommended it to others who have all had positive experiences too. I havenít found I feel any different after taking it but no longer get the fatigue and find I can keep going for as long as I keep topping up - no stomach issues or rise/falls in energy! Non offensive flavours and mixes amazingly well with water. Handy little pods to take out on rides. Recovery drink is tasty and seems to do the job! I have nothing bad to say about this from customer services to the products!


Rating:  
Great Product
Saturday, 9 March 2019  |  David

Having used Tailwind now for roughly a month I have been really impressed with how I have needed nothing else on a 2-3 hour run. The other benefit is that is forcing me to drink water throughout which is something I am usually bad at.


Rating:  
Comfy hat
Friday, 8 March 2019  |  Ben

Nice fitting, warm hat. First time worn in a total downpour and it worked a treat. Quick delivery and excellent service. Thanks!


Rating:  
Recovery drink
Friday, 8 March 2019  |  Nikki

Recovery drink tastes better than it looks and hits the spot after a run. Loads of taste without the calories - very happy with it thanks


Rating:  
Cozy beanie!
Friday, 8 March 2019  |  Vikki

This came free with my order ... it arrived just in time to keep me cozy and warm for the pancake race ! My team didnít win but at least I was looking stylish in my cool tailwind beanie 😀


Rating:  
Starter pack with recovery
Friday, 8 March 2019  |  Vikki

A fantastic cost effective way to sample all the flavours including the 2 rebuild & recovery sticks. The sticks are also handy to carry for topping up on the go. Iím always singing the praises of tailwind to friends so itís nice to be able to give them a stick to try.


Rating:  
Multiserving
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Brian

Easy to mix, easy to drink, easy on my stomach. A great product.


Rating:  
Does the job
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Vicky

I am not one to shake type drinks but this came in the taster pack so I gave it a go after one of my long runs (20 miler!)
Not as pleasant to me (personal taste) as the during drink but it does the job amazing as I felt drinking it within the 30 minutes afterwards has helped. I can suffer with major lack of salt and feel ill with a headache and sickness. Since I've started using this with the green tea buzz. All good and no issues with tummy ache too. Thank you!


Rating:  
A great sports bottle
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Vicky

I wasn't sure about buying this as I have a variety of bottles but did. I am SO glad I did. It's hard to find a bottle which is multi purpose. It washes well, from having just water in to recovery rebuild shake.
It is also easy to drink from on the move or not. Again this something which is hard to find a none leaking cap. A nice size too.


Rating:  
Best run nutrition I've found
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Claire

Tried a starter pack to see how I got on. Have done my best long runs with Tailwind in my pack. Love Tailwind and won't use anything else now.


Rating:  
Starter Pack
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Steven

Although I've used Tailwind larger bags for a number of years i always carry a sachet or two on longer races to augment my bottles. Quick, easy and convenient to use.


Rating:  
Recover better
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Prabina

Just what i need after hard & long workout. No nasty taste, easy to prep & feel good to go afterwards


Rating:  
So light to drink
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Helen

So light to drink, makes it easy to keep sipping whilst you're riding. Love the pack arriving with my name on it (and the personalised note in the box). Great customer service.


Rating:  
Rebuild recovery drink
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Helen

Absolutely ideal. None of this heavy thickness but an easily digestable product. Love the packets arriving with my name on them! It's those extra touches that make you return - (and the great products!)


Rating:  
Recovery Starter Pack
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Helen

what a great way to try out these products. Brilliant service as well!


Rating:  
Its a hat, i got it for free
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Stejay

With my recent order tailwind kindly sent me this hat, it's warm and orange great for standing out link a minion on those cold wintery morning standing on the train platform. To thick for me to run in and to big to fit under my helmet cycling but overall great casual wear hat.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Louise

Well I know you should never experiment with new products on race day however I panicked a bit with my first 50 mile ultra in only a few days time. So many people appear to be using Tailwind so I decided to try some for myself. It arrived quickly with a lovely personal note from the team which was a very nice touch . I used two sachets during my race and I am so glad I did . It was excellent ! Very sweet but just small sips as I went round was all I needed and I had enough energy to fuel my race. Thank you tailwind I will be using you again on my next race


Rating:  
Quality Fuel and Recovery
Tuesday, 5 March 2019  |  Calum

Bought the starter pack and wasn't disappointed. This stuff is easy to use and easy on the stomach. I am coeliac on a gluten free diet and both worked well for me. Great customer service too. Nice one Tailwind.


Rating:  
Love it!
Tuesday, 5 March 2019  |  Amy

It's great, I love all of the flavours and the extra buzz from the caffeine ones is very welcome.
Service is great. Quick and well packaged, even a nice little note! Thanks team tailwind.


Rating:  
Nice product
Tuesday, 5 March 2019  |  Amy

I have tried several different ways of getting a big protein hit post training and this has been the best so far. It's really tasty and wasn't a 'fake taste' like others I've tried. I feel that it helps me recover quickly when used along side my usual post work out routine. It went down well and added hydration that you don't get with the gel like protein sachets or bars.
It would have been 5 stars but the last one I had didn't mix too well and was a little lumpy, it may have been my mixing technique. It didn't bother me though and wouldn't put me off buying/using again.


Rating:  
Good quality
Tuesday, 5 March 2019  |  Stu

Good quality, warm feeling hat with Tail wind logo on the front in a nice bright colour. Just like a sleeping bag for your ears.


Rating:  
Excellent service and Product
Tuesday, 5 March 2019  |  Yvonne

New runner, VLM and this is getting me through those long runs! Special thanks to Mike who sorted my order out after I messed up! Far better than those sticky gels!!


Rating:  
Beanie Hat
Tuesday, 5 March 2019  |  Victoria

Lovely cosy warm hat, really comfortable to wear. Grest customer service as always too.


Rating:  
Starter pack
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Julie

Just purchased the starter pack of tailwind to see if I would like it. So far Iíve tried 3 of the flavours and all have been nice to taste and easy to mix. Iíve felt fine on my long runs, no upset stomach. Will definitely be buying more.


Rating:  
Very impressed
Sunday, 3 March 2019  |  Kate

Doing a 100km walk for charity in June, my first Ultra challenge so newby to this type of challenge. Very impressed with the help/advice provided when I emailed Tailwind and as a result I purchased the starter pack so I could try all the different flavours before committing to larger packs and make sure they agreed with me! So far I have tried half the flavours and I have loved all of them, not sickly at all and mix really easily. I have also tried one of the recovery sachets (chocolate) and it was delicious! So far so good and once I've tried all the flavours I will definately be buying more to help fuel and keep me hydrated for the 100km knowing I'm doing everything I can to enable me to complete the challenge. Very impressed with the speed of delivery and a very nice touch having a hand written note in with the products when I opened the box. Thank you


Rating:  
Comfy and smart beanie
Saturday, 2 March 2019  |  Sheridan

This was a bonus as part of a bigger order - lovely beanie which is now my new favourite! Coral colour is great and a good quality feel makes it super cosy!


Rating:  
Tailwind Nutrition 500ml Soft flask
Friday, 1 March 2019  |  Julie

I have been pleasantly surprised by this product. I have used other brands before and I have found them difficult to keep clean inside. This product looks like it will be much easier to clean throughout. I also like the size. I have only used it twice and not during races which is why I have only given it 4 stars.


Rating:  
lemon sachet
Friday, 1 March 2019  |  Dean

having gone through my trial pack this one was the best for me- fairly neutral flavour and agrees with me !


Rating:  
beanie hat
Friday, 1 March 2019  |  Dean

a freebie given with my new order . Thanks Tailwind !


Rating:  
recovery drink
Friday, 1 March 2019  |  Dean

haven't tried this product yet but service from Tailwind is great and order arrived within a couple of days of placing it.


Rating:  
Lemon sorbet
Thursday, 28 February 2019  |  Julie

Delicious! Is really light and refreshing and does the job. Love it!


Rating:  
Great taste
Wednesday, 27 February 2019  |  Amanda

The chocolate recovery drink tastes really good! Iíve only tried the berry flavour on a run so far and did keep it more diluted than recommended as iíve struggled with carb drinks in the past but seemed fine so will try at full strength next time.


Rating:  
Fab product
Wednesday, 27 February 2019  |  Melanie

I wanted to try tail wind as any gels left me with a horrible taste in my mouth! I these did not at all! I asked for a all caffeine sample pack which was delivered quickly with a personalised note. All flavours were great and mixed really well with water, love the extra buzz from the caffeine! Super product amazing customer service


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 27 February 2019  |  Natalie

This was my first Tailwind order and will definitely be ordering again. The product arrived within days of ordering and the personal note which was inside made such a difference.
Iíve had trouble with gels etc whilst running but Tailwind has been great. I havenít t managed to try all the flavours yet but the ones I have tried are really nice.


Rating:  
Tailwind Challenge
Tuesday, 26 February 2019  |  Desmond

Tried Tailwind already and found it very good, so now I'm trying the Tailwind Challenge for IM Cork in June. Looking forward to positive results


Rating:  
Delicious!!!
Monday, 25 February 2019  |  Joanne

Switched from another product to Tailwind,not disappointed , it tastes great , mixes well and I donít feel as achey the next day like I normally do. Top quality product and super fast delivery !


Rating:  
So far so good!
Monday, 25 February 2019  |  Tim

I have a big year coming up with the London Marathon and then Ironman Wales. I usual suffer at the end of long runs and Marathons and can't stomach many gels. I have heard good things about Tailwind so I thought I would give it a try. Consumed the first sachet yesterday in the first 15Km of a 30Km run and finished strong. With a half marathon next weekend and 'The Grizzly' the weekend after, I am going to get through the starter pack quickly.


Rating:  
Chocolate Rebuild Recovery
Monday, 25 February 2019  |  Jon

I've first used this in the sample box I brought just after Christmas after hearing good things, I can confirm that all reports are true. I use the drink after my long training runs for the London Marathon and they certainly help in getting my back out the door the next day. Love it


Rating:  
Great tech top
Monday, 25 February 2019  |  Scott

These are great, nice and thin, great fit, and very comfy. Kept me nice and cool. Look great too.


Rating:  
Amazing fuel
Monday, 25 February 2019  |  Christina

These stick packets are so easy to use. I previously bought a starter pack to try it out and love it. It is really all you need for a long run, I can keep running with little tiredness and tastes nice. I have re-bought the starter pack to try each flavour again before buying a big pouch and just because they are so convenient for races abroad. I also wanted to try the extra recovery mix, as I wasn't sure how good it would be compared to just a normal protein shake but its AMAZING. It tastes so so good, its got everything you need in one sachet. So easy to use when you've just got in from 16miles! And I really believe it helped in recovery, my legs felt good and I didn't need a mid day nap after a long run.


Rating:  
Great, but damaged item
Friday, 22 February 2019  |  Emma

Very happy with my purchase. Tailwind UK easily swapped the items to match my taste after request (choc wins over vanilla every time). Disappointed to see one of my sachets had small tear so had spilled a little in the box. Hadn't stopped my enjoyment of the drinks though and will be buying more soon!


Rating:  
Recovery drink
Friday, 22 February 2019  |  Caroline

Fab stuff ) Iím sure it works !!! Very light and easy to drink . Would recommend if you doing long distance running


Rating:  
Happy training.
Thursday, 21 February 2019  |  Moira

I used to struggle with getting my nutrition right during long runs but then I started using Tailwind after a friend recommended it and I have never looked back. I use it for longer runs and cycles without the need for anything else.
I am now trying out the recovery drinks.
Fantastic service too!


Rating:  
Amazing product and service
Thursday, 21 February 2019  |  Nikki

Ordered my starter pack and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived within two days of ordering after advising them I had a race that weekend, they also left me a personal note inside wishing me good luck which I thought was lovely. And I absolutely loved the Tailwind, really helped with my performance. I would highly recommend this product, in fact I have told all my running friends and they have already put in their orders I will definitely be purchasing more.


Rating:  
Started pack
Thursday, 21 February 2019  |  Carl

Purchased this after a friend in work gave me some to trial, I have to say I was slightly optimistic as Iíve always used gels, how wrong was I. After using this I can honestly say ď No more gels ď, Tailwind for me is the way forward and a massive game changer. Thankyou.


Rating:  
Starter Pack
Wednesday, 20 February 2019  |  Mary

Used for the first time on my long run at the weekend - seems like the nutrition for me! Easy to drink, no sick feeling whilst running or afterwards, which is the norm. Looking forward to trying the other flavours - a definite hit! Thank you!


Rating:  
Love the rebuild recovery drink
Wednesday, 20 February 2019  |  Paul

Since I have upped my mileage, this is my go to drink straight away. The following day I feel refreshed and ready to go again. Definitely helping my recovery. Bonus is the chocolate flavour tastes delicious as well!


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 19 February 2019  |  Iain

Having previously relied on gels and water to fuel my training and racing I made the switch to Tailwind following the recommendation of a friend and am glad I did.

Easy mixing, great taste and very easy to drink with no sickly taste or stomach issues.


Rating:  
Really happy with purchase
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Melissa

So far I've only used this once but found the taste (lemon) very pleasant, no unwanted side effects and gave me the energy I needed to run 30kms. Really happy with purchase.


Rating:  
Great stuff
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Mark

Great stuff, got me round the cycle of my last ironman without the need for gels. No stomach troubles either!


Rating:  
Recovery drink
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Dave

Got given a sample of this drink and i really liked the light texture and good taste of the drink. Not at all grainy or thick. Just mix with water, shake and off you go. Very simple and one of the best drinks out there!!!!


Rating:  
Great Product , Great personal service
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Paul

I am never ever disappointed when I order from Tailwind. Really good tasting product & the service is absolutely spot on. If you use this you will keep using it, if you donít ..you should


Rating:  
Tailwind started pack
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Lateish

Excellent product! As someone who suffers after a long run I would definitely recommend a combination of the tailwind on a run and recovery drink after. I will be ordering aagain soon


Rating:  
Excellent Product
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Danielle

I tried Tailwind for my first half marathon yesterday after hearing good reviews from other runners. I love it and will be using this for my marathon in April. I used the raspberry buzz flavour. For my next run Iíll be trying to use them as a Ďgelí. No tummy problems at all which is a relief after some experiences with other gels!


Rating:  
Amazing bit of kit
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Maxine

Somehow managed to scoop up the very first green top sold and man alive was I lucky. Thin, cool enough to even wear in a sweaty gym, comfortable and beautiful to look at, this shirt is a winner on every level. Love it so much I've just ordered a long sleeve blue one. I've got a drawer full of tech Ts but this one is on constant rotation. Get one!


Rating:  
Starter Pack
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Liz

So pleased I gave this a go, getting me through my long runs and some interesting flavours! Easy to mix too


Rating:  
Beanie
Saturday, 16 February 2019  |  Matt

Great beanie 😁


Rating:  
Tailwind nutrition
Friday, 15 February 2019  |  David

Really look forward to returning from a long run so I can drink Tailwind Nutrition. Itís very tasty and a great consistency.


Rating:  
Great taste, great service
Friday, 15 February 2019  |  Antony

This is the first time I have tried the green tea version and it tastes great, same results as all other flavours. As usual, great, speedy service from the Tailwind team.


Rating:  
I liked it a lot
Thursday, 14 February 2019  |  Stuart

This is my first time trying protein recovery from tailwind, I tried it after my 10-mile run its the best one yet that I have tried. I do not like chocolate recovery drinks but I really enjoyed this one.


Rating:  
Great product
Thursday, 14 February 2019  |  Stuart

I really enjoyed the Berry flavour and it's so easy to take when out running. The extra touch that tailwind goes too is brilliant.


Rating:  
Great product and brilliant service
Thursday, 14 February 2019  |  Lisa

I tried the stick packs first and had problems with it.... The people at tailwind were really helpful and suggested I reduce the concentration to 1 scoop per 500ml water (rather than a whole stick pack !) and this has been working a treat. I've been using it for my long training runs and it is so much easier to carry and although I'm still having some other snacks as well I haven't felt the energy drop that I have previously.

So far I've only bought one multi serving pack (lemon) but it is certainly something that I'll continue to use and really do prefer it to the sickly sweet that you get with other energy drinks.


Rating:  
Great piece of kit
Thursday, 14 February 2019  |  Aimee

Ideal for storing concerntrated tailwind in place of gels, easy to carry, store and clean without the need for loads of sachets.


Rating:  
No Gut Bombs!
Thursday, 14 February 2019  |  Aimee

I have for many years had problems with gels which inevitably leads to fatigue and tiredness , however with tailwind i had no cramps or gut bombs , I was given advice how to concerntrate the sticks to use as a 'gel 'which works well with the tailwind soft flask my favourite flavours are naked and raspberry buzz.


Rating:  
stick it
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Iain

Brilliant. I know the additional packaging waste is an issue, but the stick packs are really the easiest way to go. I've tried baggies and wraps and all sorts of other ways of feeding while on a race and none of them have been particularly less packaging heavy and none of them have been worth the hassle. So glad I moved over to stick packs for when I'm working without access to a crew.


Rating:  
and collapse
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Iain

I much prefer the shape of these bottles to the Salomon type. They also fit really nicely with the UD vest front pockets. The opening could be a bit wider for filling with Tailwind when using the scoop, but for using the stickpacks when out racing, these do the job fine.


Rating:  
New Review
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Maria

Been using Tailwind in training and it has magical energising and mood enhancing powers!


Rating:  
1st time user
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Chris

Only used my new tailwind starter pack once so far for last weekends long run but I have to say already Iím very impressed - no gels and snacks used during my 3 hour run and I felt really good - then used the recovery drink and that has helped a lot too


Rating:  
Tailwind Recovery Drink - chocolate flavour
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Gill

I've used other brand recovery drinks, which were ok, but Tailwind knocks the socks off the others! It's light, refreshing, and I actually felt good afterwards! It's not powdery, or too thick, and does the job perfectly!


Rating:  
Michael Bennett
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Michael

Great service from Tailwind. Prompt and personalised... A very thoughtful touch to send good wishes for next event.
The flavour I chose was lemon.... Really can see this as the way forward for my long trail running. As advertised... Great taste and not overpowering. So much better than struggling with sticky gels and strong and unpleasant harsh tastes. Many thanks


Rating:  
Brilliant Product
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Andrew

Used in training for and during a long off road race. Was going to be all day in the mountains and initially was a bit hesitant about going without any other nutrition, no gels, no chocolate, no sweets. Tailwind worked brilliantly, didn't get hungry at all. Also pleasant to drink all day long.


Rating:  
Excellent!!!
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Llywelyn

First time using the product. Ran my local half marathon fueled by tailwind and felt 100% better than normal! Also used it during this morning's swim session and it was excellent. Highly recommended!!


Rating:  
Training run
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Diane

Tried the starter pack for the first time during a long training run. The taste was nice and refreshing and I did not feel hungry at all throughout my run. No need for extra sweets, gels or anything. It was great.


Rating:  
best recovery drink ever.
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Helen

I've been running for a lot of years and I have worked my way through a lot of different products, usually with disappointing results. This recovery drink is a revelation! it mixes really well with water and tastes as good as any chocolate milkshake I've ever had. It really does help you feel better more rapidly too after intense activity.


Rating:  
Fantastic product
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Helen

This product is every bit as good as it claims to be, mixes really well with no horrible lumpy bits, tastes great and most importantly ...it works!


Rating:  
Tasty!
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  David

Havenít been using it that long but so far so good - i definitely feel better after a session, more enthusiastic about going again the next day, and the next! And the vanilla flavour is perfect.


Rating:  
It just works
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  David

Iím a open-water (sea) swimmer so the naked flavour works well for me; anything sweeter has a bad interaction with the salt water and leaves a weird and unsettling flavour in my mouth after a feed. And it gives me a good clean energy - nothing too dramatic or ďpeakyĒ.


Rating:  
Love it!
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Kira

Both chocolate and vanilla taste great, mix well and are really easy to drink.


Rating:  
Does exactly what is says it does.
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Mike

This is an excellent product that I I have used for various training in various disciplines from martial arts, to running, cycling and swimming etc. I used it during an Ironman and was very impressed with it over the dayí event. I thoroughly recommend this product to anyone undertaking hard excercise, particularly over 2 hours long. I found the pre-measured sticks particularly useful at events.


Rating:  
First use of Tailwind on an Ultra.
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Martin

Just completed first race on Tailwind, the Brecon to Cardiff 70 km Ultra. Was nervous of just carrying Tailwind and no other food/gels but worked perfectly. It was quick and easy at checkpoints and no stomach problems during or after the race. Will definitely carry on using.


Rating:  
Great service
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Ian

Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Tuesday. Handwritten card in the pack was a nice touch.
Tried the berry flavour on Saturday and it worked fine. Next time I order I'll get some of the rebuild recovery drink too.


Rating:  
Berry Flavour has to be 5 Stars
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Chris

Tastes great, easy to mix and perfect on the stomach, 2nd time back to purchase from Tailwind and the Berry flavour makes you feel more energized during training.


Rating:  
Awesome!!
Sunday, 10 February 2019  |  Rebecca

Used this for the first time today - did a 10 mile run. (Started training for an ultra marathon RTTS) What a diffence to my energy levels - I felt fantastic, legs didn't feel heavy, very impressed with the product. Not to sweet either. Used the recovery drink afterwards- delicious.... Again feel more energised, not tired at all, legs don't ache as much. Will be buying more 😍


Rating:  
Marathon training
Friday, 8 February 2019  |  Emma

So far Iíve been using gels on long runs - Iíve not had any problems with them but am not keen on the texture or the artificial taste. After hearing lots of good things about Tailwind, I decided to give the starter pack a go. So far Iíve tried the berry and natural flavours and the chocolate recovery shake. All tasted great and the flavours are subtle, nothing like the gels! While on my run, I felt hydrated, full without being full (!) and energised. I drank the recovery shake as soon as I got home and it kept any energy slumps at bay. Iíll try out the other flavours and the caffeine powders before deciding which full size version to go with but am definitely a convert!


Rating:  
Simple and effective
Friday, 8 February 2019  |  Emma

So easy to mix with water after a long run, and curved any nausea I felt after long runs. Such good value for money, and more people need to know about this! Highly recommend


Rating:  
Great vibrant colours stretchy and fun
Friday, 8 February 2019  |  Helen

Great quality neck warmer, really stretchy material decent quality, and fun vibrant colours with a brilliant design. Certainty recommend.


Rating:  
My first Ultra
Friday, 8 February 2019  |  Stephen

Decided to use Tailwind after reading lots of positive reviews online. I was sceptical about not needed anything else but after 30 miles when food wasn't an option I found I could still take on Tailwind and it got me over the first line 20 miles later.
It does exactly want it says on the bag.


Rating:  
Starter Pack
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Nicki

Looking forward to trying it out after being recommended to try it by a friend just need to decide which flavour to start with! Great service! And I loved the personalised note!


Rating:  
First timer
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Paul

Over the weekend I tried tailwind for the first time, recorded my longest run so far. So I have nothing but positives, will use it again this weekend. Found myself hydrated and no energy drops. The recovery shake was amazing after and the next day my legs felt good to go again! 5 stars from me!


Rating:  
Lovely product
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Jan

Tried the stick packs first and liked them enough to buy the 30 serving pack! Lovely light taste, very easy on the stomach (I have issues with most products) and gives enough energy on longer runs. Used on a Half Marathon and only needed one added Sports Bean to see me though! Easy ordering, great delivery too.


Rating:  
Tailwind Endurance Fuel and Recovery Starter pack
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Tony

I've been using this product for a few years now and it does exactly what it says on the packet, keeps my fuelled during my run / training session and no problem with gut bombs. I would recommend it to everyone, I have tried other products but nothing comes close to tailwind. The starter pack I find handy as it's already measured out for you just grab and go with no faff.


Rating:  
Experience
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Lorraine

Delivery was super fast , if the box had been slightly narrower it would have fitted through my letterbox, which would have been fantastic. As for the products, so far so good. Easy to mix and very easy to drink. Simply WOW. I will be back for more.


Rating:  
Marathon training fuel
Wednesday, 6 February 2019  |  Ian

Decided to give Tailwind a try this year after hearing lots of positive comments. First impressions after a long run - nice flavour without being overbearingly sweet and definitely felt better after my run as can sometimes get a bit nauseous. Easy to mix up and like the personal touches when I opened my order (name on pack and handwritten postcard thanking me for the order). With London and Liverpool marathons coming up, looks like iíve found my new go-to fuel for training.


Rating:  
Starter pack
Wednesday, 6 February 2019  |  Charlotte

Fast delivery, well priced and a really lovely handwritten personalised note. I have tried two of the flavours so far; the orange and the raspberry. The orange was awful! But the raspberry was really tasty, but thatís why I got a selection, to try all the flavours. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you!


Rating:  
Short sleeve Tailwind tee
Wednesday, 6 February 2019  |  Daniel

Slim fitting and lightweight, good for summer months or as a first layer


Rating:  
Itís doing something and itís delicious!
Wednesday, 6 February 2019  |  Jodee

Having been an occasional long distance runner for years, Iíve never got on with gels or the such as I find they upset my stomach. I bought some Tailwind on a recommendation and it really is as good as they said; it keeps me going on the long runs and tastes delicious!


Rating:  
Awesome!!!!!!
Tuesday, 5 February 2019  |  Scott

I bought this product due to its reputation I put it on a running sight and within an hour I had 20 positive comments and Nothing negative was even mentioned and that was from ultra and Marathon and club runners. So I bought the trial packs and to be honest I won't be looking back it's awesome and I will definately be purchasing more Thanks Tailwind and the handwritten letter was a nice touch
Thanks Scott


Rating:  
Amazed
Tuesday, 5 February 2019  |  Martin

I was never convinced how good this was until I tried it for myself.
Used the correct measures and worked a treat. Did a 3:30 run with it never felt Hungary throughout


Rating:  
Excellent product
Tuesday, 5 February 2019  |  Mel

Wow was very surprised that this could work. It powered me through my long run and felt great after. No guy bombs! Will be definitely a repeat customer. Thanks Tailwind you have a new fan.


Rating:  
Game Changer!
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Sarah

Love it ! This stuff is magic, it powered my longest run to date and I definitely noticed a difference as I usually use gels. Tailwind is my new running buddy! I love the personal touch that Tailwind provide, it really has been a great experience, thanks


Rating:  
First use - great result
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Graham

Used Tailwind for the first time today. Training for 2019 London Marathon and took this weekís long run from 24k to 26k relatively comfortably. I really feel this fuel helped significantly in the last 10k and my split times back this up by comparison


Rating:  
Tasty
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Kyle

Placed an order for the starter pack and it was delivered very quickly, even a hand written note welcoming me to the tailwind family. Have tried the naked and berry flavour so far and can say both are tasty, leave no sticky residue or sickly sweet taste in your mouth. No gut distress and a nice feeling of having good, steady energy levels. Looking forward to using in anger in the next few weeks before placing a larger order. But so far, so good.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Lesley

I'm training for London Marathon and knew I needed to start fueling better on longer runs. I ordered the sample pack of tailwind and tried for the first time yesterday on a half marathon run. I'm impressed. No horrible sugary aftertaste, just a pleasant Berry flavour. I kept sipping small amounts as advised and no stomach issues or cramping. Looking forward to my next flavour and continuing my training.


Rating:  
Tailwind Nutrition Multiserving
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Ailsa

Tastes great. Easy to use. Easy on the stomach. Ran several marathons with this now and my first Ultra last year. I wouldn't use anything else.


Rating:  
Great Product and Service
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Iain

Struggle with gels and not a big fan of the taste from tablets so this works well for me on ultras.


Rating:  
High hopes
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Helen

Received my starter pack and headed out for my first tailwind assisted long run. 11 miles later after no cramps or grumbling stomach i felt fab. Used the green tea buzz - subtle flavour - easy to sip on throughout. This could be the game changer - no more gel induced discomfort and digestive issues!
Recovery shake was great too. Thank you tailwind - Iím looking forward to trying all the flavours now as training continues.


Rating:  
First time use
Sunday, 3 February 2019  |  Sharon

Tried tailwind for the first time today on a long run over 2hrs.. easily mixed and tasted great. Gentle on my stomach and kept me going for most of the way. I just need to experiment with the amount for really long runs, but definitely a convert!


Rating:  
Smoooooth
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  David

Mixes well, very tasty with a blended/smooth sort of consistency. Great to knock back after a long run. Even better shaken with warm milk for a creamy hot chocolate recovery shake!


Rating:  
Trail Running
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Justin

I have now been using Tailwind for a while-both training for and during ultras. I have found it to be an excellent product-it mixes well, is easy on the gut and provides the majority of what I need. The product and service are highly recommended.


Rating:  
Multi-use item
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Peter

The number of uses for this item go on and on, itís an absolute must-have on anyoneís active-wear list. And of course, itís always nice to wearing the #tailwind brand to spread the love! Simple, but effective and Uber useful


Rating:  
Tech T
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Peter

Sizing came up as expected from sizing guide. Itís great to have a long Sleeve tech T that is warm without being over the top and making me over heat. Great job...


Rating:  
The complete package!
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Hannah

I'd done 3 marathons using Gu gels, and whilst i'd never had any stomach issues, the thick, sickly texture got really tough to take after 2-3 packs. I also wasn't convinced by the continuity of my energy levels. I saw Tailwind mentioned by an account I follow on Instagram and thought I'd give it a go, and I'm SO glad I did!! Even with so many glowing reviews I was skeptical that a powder could replace all need for additional fuel - but after working my way through a whole multipack of the stick sachets on runs up to 13 miles, I can confidently say it is true!! There is zero sickliness and no syrupy flavour, just a fresh mild flavour to the water and the feeling that I could almost run forever! No distracting peaks or troughs in energy, just consistently feeling good. Massive thumbs up from me and i look forward to testing my Green tea buzz large bag on my longer runs as I get closer to my next marathon in April!


Rating:  
Effective and simple
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Faye

Easy to mix and drink. Thinner consistency than other recovery drinks makes it so much easier to consume. Great flavour - not sickly.


Rating:  
I'm going back for more
Thursday, 31 January 2019  |  Gary

I was invited to write a review immediately after buying my first multiserving bag, but thought I'd wait and use it on multiple occasions to make sure my initial enthusiasm for Tailwind wasn't unfounded. It's not! I'm ready to reorder and I'll be trying the recovery drink this time too, and fully expect to be as impressed as I was before. The customer service will be second to none!


Rating:  
Tailwind is a game changer!
Thursday, 31 January 2019  |  Angela

Absoloutley love Tailwind! After years of trying all sorts of sickly drinks and gels leaving me feeling queasy to say the very least......discovering Tailwind was a game changer! Completely natural, subtle flavours, and containing all you need to keep going on long training runs/rides, I wouldn't use anything else!


Rating:  
My new training fix
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Claire

I started using these in the build up to Chicago marathon 2018 and during my long runs and what can I say, INCREDIBLE.
Firstly, I don't need to take or eat anything else and just mix them with water.
Secondly, the flavours are really good and pleasant. No sickly taste. I love the caffeinated ones and green tea, tropical buzz my favourites.
Thirdly, no upset tummy after them like i have in the past with other branded products.

The customer service is second to none. I love the personal touch you get which is lacking in most businesses these days and also the speedy delivery.

Tailwind please keep up the exceptional work.


Rating:  
Love the neckwarmer
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Claire

What a lovely neckwarmer. I absolutely love the design and fabulous colours.
I wore it on my 20 mile run yesterday and it helped keep me warm during heavy wind and rain.


Rating:  
Fabulous hat
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Claire

I recently received my beanie hat and omg, absolutely love it. It is great quality and really warm. I also love the colour and have had lots of compliments already and only received it a few days ago!

I wear a few hats on runs and especially long runs and this has to be my new favourite as its so warm and vibrant.


Rating:  
Long Run
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Mark

The reason Iím giving 3 stars is I received my starter pack and opened the box 2 sachets were burst and I had powder everywhere, I know sometimes it happens , I used one on my 10 mile run and I felt great no leg soreness so the product is good I also used the recovery pack and felt fine afterwards 👍


Rating:  
New to Tailwind - Loved it!
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Emma

Bought a starter pack to try Tailwind out & used it for a long run (marathon training). Took the drink with me & used a shake after - felt much better than Iíd expected to & the only thing I changed was using Tailwind... very impressed!


Rating:  
Fantastic Product
Tuesday, 29 January 2019  |  Angela

Struggled on my first ultras, couldn't eat like so many people do, and always suffering severe acid reflux. Tailwind was mentioned by a runner in front of me and I investigated, gave it a try and never looked back. Max so far is 53miles with nothing other than tailwind. Works a treat


Rating:  
Rebuild chocolate/vanilla
Tuesday, 29 January 2019  |  Victoria

Great to use after a gym session, I love both flavours. I read other people's reviews before trying and they definitely live up to expectations.


Rating:  
Beanie hat
Tuesday, 29 January 2019  |  Vitor

Nice feel and looks good


Rating:  
Rebuild recovery drink
Tuesday, 29 January 2019  |  Vitor

Try the chocolate flavor rebuild recovery drink on my last long run and the day after on my long turbo session ,on both time made feel better and not so tried + taste good


Rating:  
Early Days - good start!
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Jackie

I've just tried the starter pack to find out what flavours I like - all are pretty ok - not strong - which is excellent, as I was dreading them resembling 'squash'! They don't!I am canoeing - preparing for the big DW event in April - 125 miles in 24 hours. So finding an endurance fuel was essential - so early days - but my first training session with Tailwind in my hydration pack was really positive - need to gauge how much to drink over a time period - but no issues with the taste - and definitely came off the water not being ravenous after a 2'40" session! Excellent.


Rating:  
Amazing
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Vicki

I have been using tailwind for about 6 months now and find the tailwind nutrition great for long runs, it is kind on the stomach and provides all the energy and nutrients my body needs whilst running, all the flavours are great and found it difficult to choose a favourite, I would definitely recommend tailwind!


Rating:  
Great product and service
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Vicki

I really liked the taste of the chocolate recovery drink, it is easy to mix and easier to drink than other chocolate milk recovery drinks as it is isn't as heavy on the stomach, my legs also felt great the next day after a long run, I have ordered from tailwind a few times now and each time the service has been fantastic.


Rating:  
Warm & Comfy
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Gemma

Another amazing product by Tailwind. The beanie is so warm and comfy.
It doesn't ride up when training in freezing conditions even with hair in pig tails. Mine was a Berry one and the colour is fantastic!


Rating:  
Service
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Danny

Prompt delivery and packaged well. Great service and communication.


Rating:  
Recent Tailwind order
Monday, 28 January 2019  |  Audrey

Having struggled with GI issues for years Tailwind has made a huge difference to my training and race day nutrition!
Then the introduction of Rebuild recovery has been the icing on the cake, itís just amazing after a long run or ride to prevent muscle soreness. The nice little touches of a handwritten card in with your order (and a complementary cosy Tailwind beanie) really make the customer service. Wouldnít go with any other sports nutrition.


Rating:  
Nice and simple
Saturday, 26 January 2019  |  Tom

I've been using Tailwind for a while now and I do like the simplicity, its easy to prepare and consume.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Saturday, 26 January 2019  |  Tracy

Really pleased with this product. Have tried a recovery stick after a long run and I felt so much better than normal. Full of energy and less soreness. The shakes are so easy to mix and taste great. Havenít tried the endurance fuel as yet but looking forward to doing so on my next long run and Iím sure I will be just as happy with them.


Rating:  
Great product
Friday, 25 January 2019  |  Jon

Once again great service and thanks for the small gift


Rating:  
Wish Iíd tried it sooner
Thursday, 24 January 2019  |  Rebecca

Iíve spent 2years trying to find something that works for me. I donít have a large bowel and struggle with fuelling during my runs. After recommendations I gave the neutral Tailwind a try and itís brilliant! So easy on the stomach, no issues and no fatigue at the end of my run.
Excellent customer service too. Thanks Tailwind!


Rating:  
Very satisfied returning customer
Thursday, 24 January 2019  |  Duane

perfect nutrition for long cycles and endurance events so easy to carry and mix with water I love the variety of flavours in the starter pack and now it also includes 2 chocolate flavour recovery packs with added protein and electrolytes for immediate post race nutrition ..


Rating:  
Recovery chocolate drink
Wednesday, 23 January 2019  |  Alison

Absolutely tasty and absolutely amazing recovery chocolate drink. I used half cold water and half boiled water....absooooolutely yummy drink. Worked so well after my intense running and long distance! Prefect


Rating:  
Beanie
Wednesday, 23 January 2019  |  Paul

Thanks for the free gift , nice colour,will keep my head nice and warm. Thanks


Rating:  
Caffeinated Raspberry Buzz
Tuesday, 22 January 2019  |  Matthew

I really wanted to hold off on reviewing this until I'd at least finished a half marathon using it, but I've been sick and / or ill since new years so far so I'm roughing it at the moment.

I came to Tailwind due to Dauwalter; she's a great ambassador for the sport and she's doing amazing at the events. I wanted to push my running this year and that meant that I would need some kind of energy / electrolyte drink to help along the way. Tailwind looked like a great complete product, priced very well, so I was happy to try it.

It was a quick delivery considering it was over Christmas time. I really liked the handwritten card; that was a really thoughtful gesture and it really did enrich the whole experience.

The longest run I've tried it out over so far was 9 miles and I was very happy with it; it didn't feel heavy in my stomach, and it wasn't hard to drink at all. The only problem for me is that I tend to run at night due to work so having caffeine late on might mess with my sleeping a little. I'll most likely get another pack that isn't caffeinated later on and rotate the two.

This flavour is very sweet so it might not be for everyone but it certainly helped me when I was feeling tired. I would highly recommend this product and I'll definitely be buying more.


Rating:  
Great bundle
Tuesday, 22 January 2019  |  Nigel

Nice hat like the bottle all good


Rating:  
Give me an extra boost in the high miles and stopped cramp
Monday, 21 January 2019  |  Gareth

I have used Tailwind now for 3 long training runs for the 2019 Tokyo Marathon ! My 3 long runs so far have consisted of 17 miles 18 miles and 20 miles And I have being feeling the extra boost that tailwind gives me in the high miles and it has also stopped my Calf muscles from getting cramp at the 18 mile mark .I canít highly recommend tailwind enough for anybody training for and running marathon distance. 5 star product


Rating:  
Fantastic product
Monday, 21 January 2019  |  Brian

I started using Tailwind after finding difficulties eating whilst running..it was recommended to me by a friend and is fantastic, I am building my mileage up for my first marathon later this year and have no problems recommending Tailwind.


Rating:  
Chocolate rebuild
Monday, 21 January 2019  |  Michael

Found very taste full even when mixed with water . I've used it twice after a long bike ride and run felt much better morning after as normally takes to mid afternoon to feel ok. And I've tried with milk too that's good to . Glad I've found tailwind


Rating:  
Tailwind nutrion
Monday, 21 January 2019  |  Michael

My first time of trying tailwind nutrion found it really good no stomach cramps our anything. Felt revied when taking it when I went on a 50mle bike ride then 5k brick run . Thanks tailwind for a cracking product


Rating:  
First long run using tailwind.
Monday, 21 January 2019  |  Wayne

My long run on Sunday was 1 hour 45 minutes. I achieved 11 miles. I fuelled up with porridge before and took my tailwind drink with me. My performance was noticeably better and I felt I had more energy than normal. Decent taste and not heavy on the stomach. On completion of my run I had the recovery shake which instantly satisfied me and also tasted nice. I will now continue to use tailwind through my training and also through the London marathon.


Rating:  
It's like magic dust!
Sunday, 20 January 2019  |  Matthew

I smashed my half marathon PB on a training run yesterday by 6 minutes! The only difference? Sipping Tailwind every km. I've had zero issues with digestive complaints and it gives me all the energy I need! Cannot recommend any more highly!


Rating:  
Bundle
Sunday, 20 January 2019  |  Leigh

Great starter bundle ! Flavours are good ,and itís a great way to try this product as a new buyer


Rating:  
Great bundle
Sunday, 20 January 2019  |  Leigh

Iím absolutely chuffed with the pack I bought! Iíve tried the drink twice now on long runs with great results ,I loved the hand written welcome note (and the sweets ) it is a great product which hopefully will get me through all my training for London! The hat and bottle are great quality too . Really impressed guys ,thankyou


Rating:  
Fuel and recovery starter pack
Sunday, 20 January 2019  |  Dean

Great tasting product felt full of energy during a training run no need for gels, fast delivery and a nice personalised message


Rating:  
Great Variety
Sunday, 20 January 2019  |  Eamon

Delighted with the value offered and opportunity to try different flavours before committing to buying the bigger more economical packs


Rating:  
Amazing product
Tuesday, 15 January 2019  |  Lisa

I am so glad I saw a review of this on Twitter and tried it for myself. This is the only product I have found that hydrates, supports and aids recovery. I will certainly be using the Endurance fuel as part of my regular hydration for runs. Brilliant


Rating:  
recovery
Tuesday, 15 January 2019  |  Caroline

I felt the benefit after drinking the recovery drink. Not sure whether I used it within 30 minutes. There always seems to be a lot to do in the immediate recovery window following a long run, stretching etc, but I did feel my energy return.


Rating:  
Rocket fuel for running
Tuesday, 15 January 2019  |  Jo

What fantastic service! Ordered on Monday and arrived on Wednesday, lovely little personalised note inside the starter pack I ordered. I cannot recommend this enough Iíve been busy doing my research on fuel for my long runs and finally decided on tailwind and I was not disappointed. Easy to use lots of different flavours and really helped me on my longest run leaving me with the energy to go further just got to get my body feeling the same!


Rating:  
Fantastic
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Donna

Really loved this. 2nd time of using it on long training run and had loads of energy . Found no need for any additional fuel intake. Loved the flavour .


Rating:  
Fantastic bundle
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Teena

Received this bundle very quick after ordering, loved the personal touch of a hand written note welcoming me as a first time buyer. Beanie hat is comfortable and has kept me warm on a few runs already. Mixed flavours is a great idea. I'm sure I will find my favourite flavour, orange is a hit so far. Thanks for a great bundle and I hope to order more in the future.


Rating:  
Awesome
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Joanna

Iíve been searching for a replacement to gels as I find they donít sit well on my tummy especially mid race. I would highly recommend tailwind as that alternative. Easy to drink, easy to mix and also easy to work out how much you need. Tastes brilliant too!!!


Rating:  
Fuel and Recovery starter pack
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Allen

Prompt delivery with personalised message. Just started using and the flavours are excellent and do not sit as heavy in the stomach as gels.


Rating:  
At last!
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Helen

At last I've found a product that I can use on my long runs that 1) isn't a horrible gel, 2) isn't horribly sweet and 3) doesn't give me horrid tummy pains that leave me creased up for the rest of the day.

What a fabulous product, so easy to mix, and not an overbearing taste. It worked like a charm, felt the best I have done after 18+ miles and I fully recommend it.


Rating:  
1st class service
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Jon

Fast efficient and personal service and a great product


Rating:  
Brilliant
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Michelle

Been using Tailwind for a couple of years now and so glad I found it as itís the only thing I use now on a half so saves carrying gels or anything else. Just sip all the way round and it gives you the boost to keep going.


Rating:  
Light as a feather
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Guillermo

Just got this cap and road tested it last night. It is light as a feather and the fitting is extremely comfortable. Looking forward to the end of the cold weather to enjoy the cool mesh!


Rating:  
Struggled with it.....
Friday, 11 January 2019  |  Lisa

I'm currently training for a 50 mile ultra and finding the "right" nutrition hard ! I tried tailwind on my last long run (22 miles) and yes it certainly helped, no stomach cramps or feeling sick while running and my energy levels felt good... the only thing I struggled with was actually swallowing it. I'm not sure if it is the level of electrolytes but it was a definite effort to sip it without bringing it straight back up......


Rating:  
Best energy drink I've found
Thursday, 10 January 2019  |  Luke

No stomach problems, and my legs feel like they can just keep going and going.
I ran 5 hundred milers last year, all with Tailwind and not one stomach problem, great stuff.


Rating:  
Tailwind Berry
Wednesday, 9 January 2019  |  Christopher

I'm fairly new to Tailwind, and found the Berry light and very easy to drink. I've only been training with it for a week or so, so 2 x 30km runs, and a few smaller sprints, and everything feels okey doke so far.

Real battle test will be the 100km ultra I'm running in a few weeks. I'm likely to alternate between Tailwind and straight water.

I think the lightness is a definite boon. I feel like I could drink tonnes of the stuff and not feel bloated. Best thing about it I can say so far is that I haven't needed to use focus to think about my thirst/hunger on the few larger runs I've been off for.

Looking forward to continuing the experiment!


Rating:  
Great Product
Wednesday, 9 January 2019  |  Carol

I was introduced to this product by my friend who uses it for her longer runs. I tried it out for a half marathon and was really impressed that I didn't need anything else for the whole distance, I was that impressed I bought my own supply.


Rating:  
Bundle of joy!
Wednesday, 9 January 2019  |  Catherine

I almost bought the mixed stick pack but then saw this. What a great bundle and it even arrived with tinsel and a hand written note. Gorgeous service. Currently working my way through the products - favourite flavour so far Berry. Love the beanie, bag and bottle. Blown away by the Rebuild too. Great product combination, bring on next Christmas for another one!


Rating:  
The Best Recovery!
Wednesday, 9 January 2019  |  Catherine

Normally a long time whey protein user, I tried Chocolate Rebuild after a long run. Great consistency, easy to mix and I genuinely couldnít believe it was a vegan product. My legs felt great and I was ready to run again the next day. When I finish my whey, itís only Rebuild for me. Great work guys!


Rating:  
LOVE LOVE LOVE TAILWIND
Tuesday, 8 January 2019  |  Lizzie

Iím absolutely delighted with tailwind.

Iíve only been running for around 10 months but Iím now ramping up training for a marathon now (Iím a visually impaired runner and I run with a guide. I'm on a mission to go from Couch to Marathon in a year).

I ordered the stick pack to try and am absolutely delighted. Up until I found tailwind Iíd really struggled with nutrition and I canít believe the difference - so much so that Iíve been singing itís praises on various social media sites.


Rating:  
Good Neck Warmer
Tuesday, 1 January 2019  |  Andrew

Very versatile, can be used as a hat as well as a neck warmer. Standard buff use, ideal for runners.


Rating:  
Top Fuel
Tuesday, 1 January 2019  |  Andrew

These really do work. Also they are great for long walks and mountain days. I have recently walked 43 miles in the Highlands of Scotland over 2 days and all I used was tailwind. Also when you are walking you don't need anywhere near the same amount of tailwind. I walked for 8 hours and 4000ft of elevation over 22 miles and I only used 6 scoops in total on 1.5ltrs of water. Top stuff that really works.


Rating:  
Excellent all round
Saturday, 29 December 2018  |  Jonathan

Having never been able to force a gel down my throat and solid food generally leading to some rather unpleasant gut problems coming across Tailwind in the lead up to my first ultra some months ago was a welcome solution to a (then) rapidly mounting problem. Started with the mix of stickpacks to check out the taste and was so happy I ended up buying the multiserving bag when I went back to long training runs and racing. Spent my last ultra almost entirely on Tailwind with no gut problems whatsoever, as well as feeling great on the energy front. Have also used it for cycling and it works just as well. Scales well with how much you drink, i.e. I tend to mix it stronger than recommended as I don't drink a huge amount and it still tastes just fine. Huge fan of it and will recommend it to anyone.


Rating:  
New Chocolate Recovery
Saturday, 29 December 2018  |  Maurice

I must say this is a Quality product I was very impressed with how easy it mixes and itís not a strong overpowering chocolate flavour it is quite a pleasant to taste which makes it easy to drink. The Bonus to this product is when you come in from a long cold run you can mix it with ether hot Water or Milk to make a slightly salty Lush Hot Chocolate Drink just what you need to warm your self up and ave a good recovery drink at the same time.


Rating:  
Tasty and Effective
Monday, 24 December 2018  |  Neil

Took this after completing 144km at Belfast 24 hour this year, having fueled mainly on Tailwind during the event.

I had expected to be in bits after, but made it to work for 8 am the next day, and the dreaded DOMS never appeared. I even put in a near PB performance over 10k a week later!

Certainly something in the overall combination of race and recovery nutrition left me feeling 10x better than I would have expected. Will be using this again after my ultra efforts.


Rating:  
Tailwind stickpack
Thursday, 20 December 2018  |  Mat

Amazing product,Struggled with my nutrition during long distance triathlons and ultras, since using Tailwind this is a thing of the past, it really is all you need! Cannot reccomend this product enough! Thanks to all the team at Tailwind


Rating:  
Drink bottles
Thursday, 20 December 2018  |  Andrew

Bottles are of very good quality easy to fill with no mess due to the wide neck and already to get drink out .the design is nice to guve them a go...and as always a great polite service from the staff at tailwind thanks again


Rating:  
An old and reliable favourite
Wednesday, 19 December 2018  |  Teresa

I have used this product to fuel two marathons and numerous halfs (along with the training) having gotten annoyed/bored with the faff of fiddling with jellies and eating them. Once my backback is filled, off I run. Clean and efficient.

The lack of mess aside, the flavour is great and it packs the required caloric and caffeine punch to work a treat. Liking the flavour has meant that I haven't exactly been adventurous in trying new ones, but I have just purchased the green tea one. Roll on my next long run!
The personal nature of the service I recieved made me feel as if I genuinely mattered, like the quality of my training was important to these people. That was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be a repeat customer, buying my Tailwind at source.


Rating:  
Excellent customer service
Tuesday, 18 December 2018  |  Heather

Very quick delivery on this great value bundle! Now fully converted to all things Tailwind.


Rating:  
Tastes Amazing
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Luke

Itís scary to just rely on a drink for your endurance events but it really does replace the need for anything else! I still take some food for entertainment purposes on a long distance training runs. Iíve tried alternatives but nothing compares, this flavour is my favourite so far, reminds me of coolaid.


Rating:  
Amazing variety
Saturday, 15 December 2018  |  Luke

Variety is brilliant to find your favourite flavour. Although expensive compared to alternatives tailwind is by far the best with no competition.


Rating:  
Love it!!!!
Friday, 14 December 2018  |  Dean

Never looked back, love this product. So easy to use and works really well


Rating:  
Best on the market!!!!
Friday, 14 December 2018  |  Dean

Never looked back, love this product. So easy to use and works really well


Rating:  
Great stuff and great value
Wednesday, 12 December 2018  |  Peter

The flavours of the drinks are lovely, no excessive sweetness. The beanie is nicely made and feels great.


Rating:  
So much better than expected
Monday, 10 December 2018  |  Karl

Dubious about trying the rebuild as I find recovery drinks never mix well, taste good and sit heavy in my stomach. As a tailwind user I bit the bullet based on how good the tailwind is. Wow! It mixes so easily, tastes great and is really light with no gut issues. I feel better today than I ever do the day after a race. Will be a permanent part of my nutrition from now on


Rating:  
Every Flavour Delicious!
Friday, 7 December 2018  |  Joanna

This is my second review of the mixed stick pack as I wanted to update now that Iíve worked my way through it. Every flavour it delicious and not too sweet but my particular favourites are Green Tea Buzz and Naked. Iíve had zero stomach issues on any run or cross training activity Iíve used them for. Iím doing a 100k run in June and Iím planning on fuelling with Tailwind for the whole run. Thank you guys! Also the customer service and community is just amazing


Rating:  
Rebuild
Friday, 7 December 2018  |  Andrew

I use tailwind product regularly and it is very good but tried this recovery product now aswell and found it to be very pleasant to drink and does what it says on the tin 👍..very tasty I love it.Thanks for another great product tailwind....


Rating:  
Running soft flask
Friday, 7 December 2018  |  Andrew

I bought this flask for my wife to use while running it's is very good and really handy because as you drink the fluid the bottle gets smaller so it's easy to handle .great item if you not got one give it a go highly recommend 🏃‍♂️👍


Rating:  
Great & strong recovery
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Steven

Like many, have enjoyed Tailwind for a while. After long runs where my taste is shot this is a drink I can get down without undue effort. There is no gritty residue like other products Iíve used. I personally see a good strong recovery working well with multi-day events.


Rating:  
Tailwind Christmas extravaganza bundle
Thursday, 6 December 2018  |  Sam

I received my Tailwind Christmas extravaganza bundle yesterday, what a fantastic bundle. Nice touch making it festive with the tinsel and chocolates, Iíve been using Tailwind since April this year completely changing my nutrition and Iím so glad I did.
Tailwind is different to all the other brands of nutrition, it changes the way you think about your running. The simplicity of Tailwind makes it easy to combine the nutrition with your running, it has been a very positive move for me and I would highly recommend it to others.


Rating:  
Amazing!!!
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Desmond

I was shocked by the personal attention given to the order, very very nice touch. Delighted with with so far...thanks Tailwind!!


Rating:  
Cramp not so much
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  A

My main problem was getting cramp after doing my runs or during swimming sessions. This problem has eased considerably since taking the drink before and after my sessions.
I would also agree with all the reviews already written


Rating:  
Great service
Monday, 3 December 2018  |  Craig

Was recommended tailwind by a close friend and endurance athlete who couldnt praise the product enough and before I bought I messaged the guys on Facebook for advice and the staff where very helpful, very nice personal touch when the product arrived with your name on the pack and I also had a handwritten note from one of the staff, very early days for me using the product however all the signs are looking good. Thanks guys


Rating:  
Delighted
Sunday, 2 December 2018  |  Angela

I bought tailwind as it had been recommendedby my fellow runners. I ordered the stickpacks to try a variety of flavours and left Green Tea until last but it is actually my favourite. I was pleasantly surprised as it is easy on the stomach.


Rating:  
Tailwind nutrion
Thursday, 29 November 2018  |  Andrew

Hi been using tailwind for nearly a yr now and it's amazing product trained with it then used it to complete the mallorca 312 197 mile sportive 15000ft of climbing. completed in 11hrs 38mins result thanks to using tailwind. I did not have any issues using this product and the best thing for me was it's gluten free.happy days 🚴‍♂️👍.just give it a go


Rating:  
Impressed!
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Sarah

Only been trialing tailwind for a few long training runs (4 -6 hrs) so far but already feel I have more energy in the latter miles. Also the following day I feel my legs arenít cramping the way they have previously and Iím ready to go again sooner! Really impressed with this product. I will be ordering again.


Rating:  
Head Blanket
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Brent

Love the Tailwind team "and product of course" Hat now latest addition to the winter running wardrobe! works a treat thanks Guys PS Recovery in big bags! yeeees.


Rating:  
Seems perfect
Tuesday, 27 November 2018  |  Tim

Iíve used Tailwind on 2 long runs now having been recommended by a friend. Easy to mix, good fresh flavour, it seems perfect. I have supplemented with one gel on each run so far but that is only because I havenít sussed out how to take more Tailwind with me to refresh my bottle. No sickness feelings, aches or anything. My run times are also very good and Iím able to sustain the pace, which Iíve struggled with in the past. This is an excellent product, give it a go!


Rating:  
Great running hat!
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Richard

This is a lovely, very good quality running hat which is warm... but not too warm.
It fits well and looks good. I like the colour - a break from the normal colours that folk run in. And it has a nice Tailwind logo... which is always a good conversation starter when running with a group.
Love it!


Rating:  
Beanie on toast
Wednesday, 21 November 2018  |  Llion

Keeps the beast from the east off me my ears, and the pest from the west off my forehead, warm and dry head.... not bad for free!
Keeps me running just like tailwind 😁


Rating:  
Brilliant
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Alan

Never looked back since switching to tailwind, brilliant product with no after effects + maximum performance


Rating:  
Orange mandarin endurance fuel
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Alex

I used this for the first time to fuel a 4 hour turbo at race pace. It is much more mild and less sticky than other products I have used. It was easy to drink and energy levels felt good throughout. I like that one product should meet my carb and sodium needs and Iím hoping to build my Ironman nutrition strategy around this product alone. Overall Iím impressed.


Rating:  
ReBuild Gamechanger
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  David

I've been a big fan of Tailwind as my endurance drink of choice for a while. However I've never really been grabbed by any post run recovery drink. Then along comes Tailwind's ReBuild and I'm a full fledged convert. It's got a kick to it that feels like a jobs being done. Even my son loved a ReBuild hot choc. Its going to be a big part of 2019.


Rating:  
Gave me super powers
Sunday, 18 November 2018  |  Rosie

I used tailwind in a half marathon for the first time, itís amazing stuff, no sicky feeling like gels/blocks/bars, it also gave me super powers as I managed a pb by 8mins.
Thank tailwind I will be purchasing more


Rating:  
Fast recovery.
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Jade

First had Rebuild after an intense climbing training session. Really good for recovery and felt recovered enough to climb again must sooner than usual. Will be using after long multi-day runs too.